Contact Us

Corporate Offices, Warehouse & Distribution Center

73 Mall Drive
Commack, NY 11725

Phone: 631-543-2000
Fax:
631-589-6975

Email: info@unitronusa.com

Office Hours: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm EST/EDT, Monday-Friday


Customer Service: Cindy Madsen
631-543-2000
support@unitronusa.com

  • Order Processing & Status
  • Order Tracking
Technical Support: Alan Berner
631-543-2000
alan@unitronusa.com

  • Return Authorizations/RMA Forms
  • Service & Repair Authorizations
Sales/Product Info: Peter Indrigo
631-543-2000
peterd@unitronusa.com
Heston Singh
678-574-6777 (P)
678-574-0007 (F)
heston@unitronusa.com
Marketing Support: Jeane P. Miller
631-543-2000
jeane@unitronusa.com



  • Product Literature Sheets
  • Product Photos
  • Website Administration/Maintenance